#LJInspired 5 Day Instagram Challenge!

How-do-you-dream-bigday1

Today kicks off the 5 Day #LJInspired Instagram Challenge, hosted by FitApproach & LornaJaneActive. And I’m joining in on the fun!

Here’s another fantastic Mad Lib! And you can participate as well, for a chance to win a copy of Lorna Jane’s new book, Inspired! All you have to do is copy and paste the mad lib below, fill in the phrases in bold with your own answers and share your link, being sure to tag @LornaJaneActive @FitApproach and use the hashtags: #LJInspired #SweatPink! 

* * *

I believe that the key to a happy life is family and friends [noun]. Family and friends [same noun] inspire me to be the dedicated [adj] person that I am today. I am lucky to have my parents, cousins and college friends in my life because they inspire me to live life to my fullest and to chase my dreams.

My dream is to one day build a career in publishing [verb] and even if it takes many years, a lot of hard work and long hours [noun], I know I’ll get there because I’m not afraid to dream big!

While I dream big, I hope to inspire others by my actions and commitment.

Join me, starting on Monday, July 13th for a fun 5 day #LJInspired Instagram Challenge hosted by @FitApproach & @LornaJaneActive.

Leave a Reply

