#1MillionMinutes Mad Lib with Grokker!

grokker

Wahoo, starting off this week with another #1MillionMinutes Mad Lib with Grokker!

* * *

I’m so excited to rack up more minutes using video workouts from Grokker! There’s everything from barre [workout type] to kickboxing cardio [workout type] for everyone from beginners to advanced, and I’m especially pumped to try Breaking Down Shoulderstand [workout name] because it will make me extra flexible [adjective].

I plan to do my video workout in my bedroom [place] before work [activity] and after dinner [activity]. My favorite thing about video workouts is accessiblity [noun], and they’re a super convenient way to get sweaty when I can’t go to the gym [verb].

My goal is to hit 700 [number] minutes this week!. I’ll do the  HIIT Workout #1 [workout name] on one of my more intense workout days, and Yoga for Abs & Core [workout name] on a rest or lower intensity day.  I challenge Sarah (@sweetblondefit[workout buddy name] to beat my # of minutes or to do yoga [activity / video name] with me!

Disclosure: this post was sponsored by Grokker. All opinions are our own. We so appreciate you supporting the brands that support Fit Approach and the Sweat Pink community!

2 thoughts on “#1MillionMinutes Mad Lib with Grokker!

Leave a Reply

