prAna’s new Fall Collection is out!

prana

If you guys are lovers of athletic-wear like myself and the rest of the #SweatPink team, then you’re going to adore the gorgeous Fall line just released by prAna!

I was fortunate enough to receive some free apparel from prAna earlier this spring, and the items I received were seriously amazing. Out of the three yoga pants and form-fitting tank — the quality, color and fit were all great. Each item has become a staple in my outfit rotations for yoga class.

Now, since the new collection was released I’ve definitely been browsing online far too much, but I can’t help myself! I love the range of cool, chic and bright designs that they offer, plus, you can’t have too many yoga pants, right? 😉

Here’s what’s on my wishlist:

The Marley Top in Black:
http://www.prana.com/marley-top.html?color=blackbridge
Love the pattern on this top!

The Mantra Pant:
http://www.prana.com/mantra-pant.html?color=blackherringbone
This just screams lounge-wear, but it’s also chic enough to wear out and about in town!

The Holly Dress:
http://www.prana.com/holly-dress.html?color=indigo
This dress looks so comfortable and can definitely be worn in multiple seasons.

Have you browsed the prAna online Fall collection yet? Did you find anything you liked?

Thanks for reading!
~The Healthy Lioness

Disclosure: This post was sponsored by PrAna. However, all opinions are my own.

Leave a Reply

