A few Hopes, Dreams & Wishes for the Fall Season

Lulworth
Writing down my fitness goals has been on my to-do list for a while now, so when I read today’s prompt for #1MillionMinutes with SweatPink & prAna, I knew I had to join in and share!

Prompt: What are your fall goals? Show us! #1millionminutes #liveinprana #sweatpink @prana

This fall, I’m hoping to achieve the following:

– Join and commit to a new yoga class (I’m moving soon so I need to find one that’s near my new residence).

– Try out at least one new healthy recipe each week. (I love cooking so this shouldn’t be too hard, just need to remember to pick up extra ingredients at the grocery store!)

– Work on my balance and flexibility. (I’m not very balanced or flexible, or coordinated for that matter. Really need to work on those hah.)

– Do some traveling and adventuring that’s fitness-oriented/friendly. (Looking to do some hiking/exploring trails and lots of walking!)

These aren’t necessarily super high goals, but they’re goals that I definitely want to achieve. And now that they’re down in writing, they seem a bit more concrete and tangible.

Leave a Reply

